previous arrow
next arrow

Advisory Board

Prof. Jagan Karade

Prof. Jagan Karade is Professor and Head of the Department of Sociology, Coordinator- UGC-SAP-DRS-Phase-III, Coordinator- Centre for Entry into Services at Shivaji University, Kolhapur, Maharashtra. Currently, he is the General Secretary of the prestigious Indian Sociological Society.

Prof. Munesh Kumar

Prof. Munesh Kumar is the Dean of Faculty of Education in Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj University, Kanpur. He is an alumnus of the prestigious Aligarh Muslim University.

Prof. Shafique Ahmed

Prof. Shafiqu Ahmed is a Professor of Sociology at Jamia Millia Islamia University, New Delhi. In his teaching career of more than two decades, he has guided many bright minds of India and abroad to achieve their goals. He is also the advisory board member of the Praxis International Journal of Social Science and Humanities.

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Paswan

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Paswan is an Associate Professor at the Centre of Indian Language, Literature and Culture Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi. He is also an advisor to the Dalit Indian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, North India Chapter.

Dr. Rajkumar

Dr. Rajkumar is an Associate Professor of Political Science at Dayal Singh College of Delhi University, New Delhi. He is also the founding member of Dr. Ambedkar Academy, Ghaziabad.

Dr. Rajendra Kumar Pandey

Dr. Rajendra Kumar Pandey is an Associate Professor in the Department of Political Science, Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut. He is also an Editorial Board member of the prestigious Indian Journal of Federal Studies.